Meet the professionals who can help you Pursue Your Goals


We help individuals and families work toward achieving their ideal retirements.

Meet The Team

The team behind Sterling Wealth Management is made up of qualified financial professionals who are passionate about helping individuals and families achieve their ideal retirements.

kyle

Kyle A. KayOwner, Senior Financial Advisor

Kyle Kay is an Ocala native with three decades of experience in banking and financial services. Kyle has worked through four economic cycles and understands how to guide clients toward financial success, no matter what tips and turns the market may take.

Kyle founded Sterling Wealth Management, LLC, to provide the ultimate client care experience. He knows financial planning is a challenging yet rewarding career and takes the responsibility of helping others navigate their financial concerns very seriously. He prides himself on always providing thoughtful, clear and realistic guidance. He believes clients must have access to all available options and important information in order to see their clear choices and achieve successful retirements.

Kyle is an Investment Adviser Representative, having passed his Series 65 securities exam, and holds his life, health and varied insurance license in Florida. He has an accomplished educational background in business and economics. He received his bachelor’s degree from LaGrange College in Georgia and two graduate degrees from the Southwestern Graduate School of Banking: Southern Methodist University as well as from the Graduate School of Bank Investments and Financial Management: University of South Carolina.

Away from the office, Kyle enjoys staying active in the community. He is a former Ocala city councilman, with two terms representing the at-large district for the city. He and his wife, Mindy, have four children: Jourdon, Dillon, Aaron and Allison. Kyle and Mindy find joy in their work and personal time and enjoy traveling to other parts of the world.

Mindy Kay

Principal Agent

352.427.7109

mkay@swmfl.com

Brenda Forth

Licensed Agent

937.609.5462

Bforth@swmfl.com

Brent Jackson

Licensed Agent

352.226.3687

bjackson@swmfl.com

David Shilby

Licensed Agent

904.716.2153

dshilby@swmfl.com

Heather Moore

Licensed Agent

904.588.8015

hmoore@swmfl.com

Jean Theagene

Licensed Agent

407.230.1842

jtheagene@swmfl.com

Jefferson Thebaud

Licensed Agent

281-902-6608

jthebaud@swmfl.com

Randy Dinanath

Licensed Agent

954.822.0470

rdinanath@swmfl.com

Shannon Sumner

Licensed Agent

352.292.5390

ssumner@swmfl.com

Tamara Barfield

Licensed Agent

352.615.5088

tbarfield@swmfl.com

Tim Curtiss

Licensed Agent

904.742.6871

tcurtiss@swmfl.com

Ready to Take The Next Step?

For more information about any of the products and services listed here, schedule a meeting today or register to attend a seminar.

Or give us a call at 352.509.5388